Climate change therapy

I have started this blog to help myself deal with the fears and worries I have about climate change. My aim is to write regular posts about climate change and about my experiences as an activist and person living in a world dealing with the reality of climate change. My hope is that this process will help me deal with the difficult feelings I have, and in turn inspire me to embrace the challenges we all face with enthusiasm and hope for the future of our planet and future generations. I’m also  reaching out to all of you who share my concerns and haven’t given up hope on stabilising our climate. By creating community and building solidarity we can better face up to the challenge of climate change and inspire each other to create a better future based on respect, solidarity, fairness and harmony with each other and our environment.

For a more in depth idea of what Climate change therapy is about I recommend this post.

 

Leave a Reply

